Buy in ebook now!
eBook ISBN: 978-1-941785-42-3
Amazon KindleAmazon KindleBarnes and Noble NookiTunesKoboGoogle Play

Buy in Print Now! Buy From JR Print For Autographed, Personalized Copies!
Print ISBN: 978-1-941785-74-4
Jayne Rylon ShopAmazon KindleBarnes and Noble Nook

Buy in Audio Book Now!

One woman. Three dudes. No regrets.

College was supposed to be Andi Miller’s training ground for the real world. Instead, it’s her final Saturday night in her college-grade apartment, and she’s still sheltered as hell. Why? Because of her three adorable roommates—Reed, Cooper and Simon.

Determined to have one date where the overprotective trio doesn’t scare the guy off, Andi sneaks out for the night. And almost lives to regret it.

When Reed, Cooper and Simon rescue Andi from a bad situation in the basement of a sex club, they decide it’s time for the kid gloves to come off. Since their early college days, they’ve been not-so-secretly fighting amongst themselves to spark her next smile, her next laugh.

They’ve already done a lot of surviving together, and now it’s time to thrive. At the risk of ruining a beautiful friendship, the men set out to turn their hands-off live-in arrangement into a weeklong learning experience where they become Andi’s sex education teachers.

Except none of them realize their new found intimacy will make it impossible to say goodbye on graduation day.


reviewertoppick25 Stars and Top Pick from Night Owl Reviews, “This has to be one of the most emotional books that Ms Rylon has wrote. You feel the connection between all of the main characters.”

4 Stars from Wicked Reads, “This is a fun short read, which looks like the start of a series worth looking out for in the future. It has a good set up, a triply sexy and hot premise, and the start of a satisfying future.”



1. 4-Ever Theirs

2. 4-Ever Mine

3. Fourplay

4. Fourkeeps

Also Available in Audiobook!